Board Members

Utah Communications Authority is Governed by a board made up of individuals appointed by the President of the Utah Senate and the Speaker of the Utah House as well as individuals appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Utah Senate.

The names of those board members are as follows:

D. Lance Davenport
Clinton Topham

David L. Crandall
John Park
Randy Swalberg
Kevin Van Tassell
Craig Dearden
Gary Whatcott
Bryan Low
Mike Mathieu
Alicia C. Gleave
Paige Darrah